To schedule your complimentary consultationCLICK HERE

Contact

Welcome to Vows & Kisses Association of Wedding Ministers. If you would like more information about our Association of Interfaith Ministers, how to become a member, interest in attending our certification training or to advertise your services, please complete this contact form and I will get back to you as soon as possible. Warm regards, Lucinda





Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number

Wedding Location

Wedding Date

Your Message


Officiant Directory

Name Position Email Phone Suburb State
Lucinda Martin Founder, Interfaith Minister lucinda@vowsandkisses.com (831) 566-2467 Napa, Sonoma, & Northern California California
Rev. Susan Tracy Interfaith Minister susan.tracy@vowsandkisses.com (916) 531-9901 Sacramento Valley, Tahoe & Reno Basin Central/East California
Rev. Ron King Interfaith Minister ron.king@vowsandkisses.com (760) 808-2048 Palm Springs & Coachilla Valley Communities Southern California
Rev. Kay Stewart Interfaith Minister kay.stewart@vowsandkisses.com (530) 440-6700 Shasta County, Redding Northern California
Rev. Dale Webb Interfaith Minister dale.webb@vowsandkisses.com (707) 694-1610 Sonoma, Mendocino, Marin and Napa Counties, Bodega Bay, Fort Bragg, Mendocino, Ukiah California
Rev. Pamela Parker Interfaith Minister pamela.parker@vowsandkisses.com (781) 724-2202 New England and the Netherlands Massachusetts
Rev. Sherry McCreary Interfaith Minister sherry.mccreary@vowsandkisses.com (216) 308-9690 Santa Cruz, Monterey, San Benito, Santa Clara, San Mateo Counties Central California
Rev. Julianna Donofrio Interfaith Minister julianna.donofrio@vowsandkisses.com (413) 253-7940 Central MA, Eastern NY, North West CT, Southern VT and NH New England

For more information about Vows & Kisses Association, and our ‚ÄúProfessional Celebrant Certification” program, please use this form to email us.

Vows and Kisses | Santa Rosa, CA 95405